A love like Ed’s. 

“Ain’t nobody hurt you like I hurt you.But ain’t nobody need you like I do. I know that there’s others that deserve you. But my darling, I am still in love with you

But I guess you look happier, you do. My friends told me one day I’d feel it too. I could try to smile to hide the truth. I know I was happier with you
Baby, you look happier, you do. I knew one day you’d fall for someone new. But if breaks your heart like lovers do. Just know that I’ll be waiting here you.”

Leave a Reply

